Le Management Aarhus

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, international / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Kira Plesner / Head Booker Aarhus
Mainboard, international
kira@lemanagement.dk

Marianne Lind / Booker
Mainboard
marianne@lemanagement.dk

Mads Boesen / Head of Sales
mads@lemanagement.dk

Tobias Mortensen / Head of Legal
Mainboard / CAND.jur
tobias@lemanagement.dk

Marie Weiersøe Hansen / Assistant Booker
Mainboard
marie@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Assistant Booker
sofie@lemanagement.dk

Luise Boll
Head of New face, development
luise@lemanagement.dk

Alexander / Booker
alexander@lemanagement.dk

Sarah Böder / Booker
Germany
sarahboeder@lemanagement.com

Pedram Sadeghi / Booker
Germany
pedram@lemanagement.com

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Aarhus

Åboulevarden 52, 2-4th floor
8000, Aarhus C
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12

VAT: 33060009

Le Management Copenhagen

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & scouting
martin@lemanagement.dk

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, international / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.dk

Sussi Wagner / Head Booker Copenhagen
Mainboard
sussi@lemanagement.dk

Jeppe Mydtskov / Booker
Mainboard, International
jeppe@lemanagement.dk

Fanny Hee Foss / Booker
Head of New face
fanny@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Head of PR and Creative
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

Mathilde Mogensen / Assistant Booker
New face
mathilde@lemanagement.dk

Charlotte Ea / Photographer
charlotte@lemanagement.dk

Emma Matell / Scout
emma@lemanagement.dk

Jessie Logager / Assistant Booker
New face
jessie@lemanagement.dk

LE MANAGEMENT APS
Copenhagen

Christian IX’s Gade 1, 1st floor
1111, Copenhagen K
Phone (+45) 81 10 11 12

VAT: 33060009

Le Management Stockholm

Martin Lyne / Director
Placement, Image & scouting
martin@lemanagement.se

Jannick Lindberg / Director
Mainboard, international / BA.jur
jannick@lemanagement.se

Ida Bobbo / Head Booker Stockholm
ida@lemanagement.se

David Bonaparte / Booker / Head of Mens Division
david@lemanagement.se

Hanna Rillner / Assistant Booker
hanna@lemanagement.se

Amanda / PA Ida Bobbo
amanda@lemanagement.se

Andreas / Booker
andreas@lemanagement.se

CREATIVE

Sarah Paaschburg / Head of PR and Creative
sarah@lemanagement.se

Lina Bjørnø / Director of Scouting
New face, development
lina@lemanagement.se

Anna Maria Munk / Scout
New face
annamaria@lemanagement.se

LE MANAGEMENT SWEDEN AB
Stockholm
Repslagargatan 17b, 2nd floor
(entrance from Brunogallerian, Gôtgatan)
118 46, Stockholm
Phone +46 (0) 840 300 110

VAT: 559015078401

SCOUTING

Lina Bjørnø / Director of Scouting
New face, development
lina@lemanagement.dk

Anna Maria Munk / Scout
New face
annamaria@lemanagement.dk

ACCOUNTING

Simon Bak
simon@lemanagement.dk

Christine Mikkelsen
christine@lemanagement.dk

IT

Thomas Jensen
thomas@lemanagement.dk

Sofie Ejby / Webmaster
art@lemanagement.dk

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Thursday:
09.00 am - 04.30 pm

Friday:
09.00 am - 04.00 pm

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

BECOME A MODEL

Apply here